Real Estate
 

467 Lincoln Avenue, Lake Bluff

Daily North Shore (Real Estate) 1/22 6:00A Mindy Kovco
6 Bedrooms / 5.1 Bathrooms $949,900 Exclusively Presented By: Carleigh Goldsberry & Kim Shortsle, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Chicago 224.558.1993 CGoldsberry@BHHSChicago.com,...

1576 Eastwood Avenue, Highland Park

Daily North Shore (Real Estate) 1/15 9:12A Mindy Kovco
4+1 Bedrooms / 4.1 Bathrooms $855,000 Exclusively Presented By: Michael Heagney, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Chicago 847.456.4290 MHeagney@BHHSChicago.com The large open floor plan boasts gleaming...

51 Sequoia Court Lake Forest

Daily North Shore (Real Estate) 1/8 6:31A Mindy Kovco
5 Bedrooms / 6.5 Bathrooms  $3,295,000 Exclusively Presented By: Maureen O’Grady-Tuohy and Jean Anderson Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Chicago 847.845.6444 MOgrady@BHHSChicago.com,...

1004 Lee Road, Northbrook

Daily North Shore (Real Estate) 1/2 8:42A Mindy Kovco
6 Bedrooms / 5.1 Bathrooms $1,399,900 Exclusively Presented By: Nancy Gibson 847.363.9880 nancygibson@atproperties.com Fabulous opportunity to live in this spectacular, newly-constructed all brick &...

1285 Loch Lane, Lake Forest

Daily North Shore (Real Estate) 12/26 7:05A Mindy Kovco
4+1 Bedrooms / 5.1 Bathrooms $1,750,000 (also available for rent $8,500) Exclusively Presented By: Corky Peterson & Jean Anderson Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Chicago 847.209.9999...

1800 Amberley Court, Unit 404, Lake Forest

Daily North Shore (Real Estate) 12/18 8:59A Mindy Kovco
$399,500 Exclusively Presented By: Elizabeth Jakaitis, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Chicago 847.840.7842 EJakaitis@BHHSChicago.com Luxurious condo embraced by a magnificent setting within century...

255 E. Foster Place, Lake Forest

Daily North Shore (Real Estate) 12/11 6:34A Mindy Kovco
7 Bedrooms / 5.2 Bathrooms $3,995,000 Exclusively Presented By: Lyon Folker Campbell Partners, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Chicago 847.828.9991 ALyon@BHHSChicago.com, JFolker@BHHSChicago.com,...

472 E. Illinois Road, Lake Forest

Daily North Shore (Real Estate) 12/4 6:33A Mindy Kovco
5 Bedrooms / 3.2 Bathrooms  $1,299,000 Exclusively Presented By: Luke Mutter, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices KoenigRubloff LMutter@KoenigRubloff.com This faithfully restored five-bedroom home, with...
Don't miss any news from:
Chicago BubbleLife!
Share with thousands of local readers!

Weather

31°
Winds South at 8.1 MPH, Humidity 92%
ThuFriSat
33°F36°F37°F
33°F33°F32°F

Send to a Friend

    Cancel